

Govt. Niranjan Kesharwani College, Kota Dist.-Bilaspur (C.G.)

NAAC accredited (Cycle-II) with CGPA 2.55 in September 2015

E-Mail ID. Website

: gnkckota@gmail.com : https://gnkckota.ac.in

Telephone No

: 07753-253210

Special College Code
AISHE Code

: 2809 : C-22387

1339/11

Letter No. /Estd./IQAC/2020

Date: 15.10.2020

NOTIFICATION

The Internal Quality Assurance Committee (IQAC) of the college is being constituted as follows. The constitution of the committee is in accordance with the rules and regulations of laid down by the NAAC:

Chairperson

Mr. B.L.Kashi

(Incharge Principal)

Co- ordinator

Dr. Sapna Pawar

(Assistant Professor Chemistry)

Administrative officer

Mr. Kishore Mini

(Controller of Examination & Asst. Professor Geography)

Members Teaching Staff

Mr. Y. K. Upadhyay

(Assistant Professor Mathematics)

Dr. J.K. Dwivedi

(Assistant Professor Political Science)

Dr. Sanju Pandey

(Assistant Professor Economics)

Dr. K. P. Namdeo

(Assistant Professor Botany)

Mr. Shantanu Ghosh

(Assistant Professor English)

Mr. Shitesh Jain

(Assistant Professor Commerce)

Dr. Pooja Sharma

(Assistant Professor History)

Members From Local Society:

Mr. Uttam Sarkar

(Alumni of the College)

Nominee From Industrialists:

Mr. Baljeet Singh

Assistant Manager

Patil Rail Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd. Kargi Road Kota

Nominee From Employers

Mr. Gaurav Shukla

Registrar

Dr. C. V. Raman University Kargi Road Kota

Member Special Invitee

Dr. Anil Mushrif

Former Principal

Govt. J. P. Verma P. G. College Bilaspur

(B. L. Kashi)

BRINGIPAL

Govt. Niranjan Kesharwani College Kota, Dist - Bilaspur (C.G.)